Flowers and events

Inaugurations, product launches, exhibitions, gala evenings, official receptions, private parties…Fabrice Normand offers his whole know-how and his creativity for the production of the floral decoration for your events, should they be private or professional, from big shows to more intimate receptions.

His experience and professional sense will be underlined in order to glorify your event according to the given environment and in full collaboration with all the other participants.

Thanks to his most original works, Fabrice Normand has already worked all over France, in various prestigious places. Fabrice Normand’s reliability, efficiency and discretion as well as his team’s, make them the ideal partners of your events.
Fabrice Normand has at your disposition a book with prestigious references that account for the trust, built throughout the years, at the service of well-known luxury brands, and the most beautiful wine estates in the Bordeaux area.
En savoir plus
En savoir moins
Do not hesitate, contact interior decoration experts.

05 56 44 44 15
Scroll To Top

Fleurs & Évènement

Inaugurations, lancement de produits, expositions, galas, réceptions, soirées privées… Fabrice Normand met tout son savoir faire et sa créativité pour la réalisation de la décoration florale de vos événements qu’ils soient privés ou professionnels, des grands show aux réceptions plus intimistes.

Son expérience et son professionnalisme seront mis en exergue pour magnifier votre événement en adéquation avec l’environnement, et en collaboration avec les autres intervenants.

Rompu aux projets les plus originaux Fabrice Normand a déjà travaillé aux quatre coins de la France, dans des lieux d’exception. La fiabilité, l’efficacité et la discrétion de Fabrice Normand et de son équipe en font le partenaire idéal de vos événements.
Fabrice Normand tient à votre disposition un book de références prestigieuses, témoignages de la confiance que lui accordent, depuis des années, les marques les plus en vue du luxe français et les plus belles propriétés viticoles du Bordelais.
En savoir plus
En savoir moins
N’hésitez pas, contactez des experts de l’aménagement intérieur

05 56 44 44 15
Scroll To Top